Growing chillies: Part 2 (tidy up)

Following my update two weeks ago, my chilli plants are still alive.

I recently went to a garden show and decided to pick up some tips on what I should do next. I ended up buying some bamboo sticks, wire and two more pots.

The sticks and wire were mainly for the ones that were doing well and needed some support. I decided to move the weaker ones to the new pots to give them some more room and a better chance of survival. With all three pots (20 surviving chilli plants in total) my kitchen windowsill has officially become my chilli garden.

Part 1 (the sow)

Leave a Reply

